Guides
Trin for trin-vejledninger til opsætning og brug af systemet.
Guides - Back-end: Calendar date
-
Guides
- General
- Customers
- Your information
- Substitution codes
- Settings
- General settings
- Themes and styling
- Gecko website
- Access and security settings
- Texts and templates
- Customer tags
- Statistics
- Dashboards and widgets
- Insertion codes
- Permanently delete data
- Sign up Direct Debit (only for Danish customers)
- Hardware shop (Only applicable for DK customers)
- Advanced settings
- Front-end: Your information
- Back-end: Calendar
- Back-end: Calendar date
- General: Multi booking
- General: Forms
- General: E-mail sender
- Front-end: General
- Front-end: Create user
- Front-end: Start booking
- Front-end: Choose date
- Front-end: Choose time of day
- Front-end: Choose time of day - Customer-determined time
- Front-end: Confirm booking
- Front-end: Confirmed booking
- Front-end: Online credit card payment
- Front-end: Forms
- Front-end: Customer group / corporate customer login
- Back-end: General
- Back-end: iCal
- Back-end: Email settings
- Back-end: Marketing
- Back-end: Quick book
- Back-end: Customer
- Back-End: Booking - Specific
- Back-end: Bookings - Show/Extract
- Back-end: Check for missing customer information
- Back-end: Calendar views
- Back-end: Print day / week
- Invoicing
- Cash register statement numbers
- E-conomic integration
- Prepayment
- Back-end: Vouchers
- Display: Display settings
- Scanning modules
- Mail merge
- Automatic data clean-up
- iCal Feature
- Booking
- Event
- Cash Register Add-On
- Gift Voucher Add-On
- Marketing Add-On
- Record Add-On
- Form Add-On
- Documents
- Online Payment Add-On
- SMS Add-On
- Integrations
- For developers
- General
Automatically close the time in your other customer groups when you create working hours for a single day.
Back-end: Calendar date
Under the tab 'Calendar date' you decide what happens to your other customer groups when you create working hours for a single day on the page 'Date elaborated' (see Date elaborated).
Get startedGo to Settings > General > Advanced settings and click the tab 'Calendar date' under 'Back-end'.
(1) 'Insert closed working hours': When you create working hours via the page 'Date elaborated', the same time is closed in your other customer groups. This is relevant if a calendar is used in several customer groups, so the time cannot be booked in two places. (2) 'Close with': The work type the time is closed with in the other customer groups, e.g. 'Closed'. The field is shown when you have ticked the box and you use work types (see Work types). (3) 'Update': Saves. |
