Guides
Trin for trin-vejledninger til opsætning og brug af systemet.
Guides - Take calendar out of service
-
Guides
- General
- Booking
- Events
- Cash Register Add-On
- Gift Voucher Add-On
- Marketing Add-On
- Record Add-On
- Form Add-On
- Documents
- Online Payment Add-On
- SMS Add-On
- For developers
Take calendar out of service
By taking a calendar out of service, you close all working hours on a particular day in a particular calendar. You have the possibility to move bookings made on the given day in the given calendar to another calendar. You can take a calendar out of service via ' Date elaborated'.
At the top of the page, you can see what calendar you are about to take out of service and on which date it will be taken out of service.
When you have marked the desired checkboxes, click on 'Update'. The calendar is now taken out of service on the chosen day. |
![]() |
Please note! Customers, whose bookings are moved to a different calendar, are not automatically contacted about the move! If you want to contact the customers about the move, this must be done manually. |

